Neighborhood Reps

  • Amhurst contains 106 single family homes
  • Current rep is Zaleema White and she can be contacted at amhurst@vistalakesfl.com
  • Avon contains 128 single family homes
  • Current rep is Aaron Simmons and he can be contacted at avon@vistalakesfl.com
  • Carlisle, one of the six Vista Lakes' gated neighborhoods, contains 125 single family homes.
  • Current rep is Roxanne Krywacz and she can be contacted at carlisle@vistalakesfl.com
  • Central Park, one of two Vista Lakes' condo neighborhoods, contains 298 units and its own pool.
  • Current rep is Carla Daly and she can be contacted at centralpark@vistalakesfl.com
  • Colonie contains 79 single family homes
  • Current rep is Jose Perez and he can be contacted at colonie@vistalakesfl.com
  • Gentry Park, Vista Lakes' townhome neighborhood, contains 116 units.
  • Current rep is Patty Kenny and she can be contacted at gentrypark@vistalakesfl.com
  • Horizons, Vista Lakes' gated condo neighborhood, contains 240 units and its own pool.
  • Current rep is: Eduardo Figueroa and he can be contacted at horizons@vistalakesfl.com.
  • Melrose, one of the six Vista Lakes' gated neighborhoods, contains 81 single family homes.
  • Current rep is Eric Shipp and he can be contacted at melrose@vistalakesfl.com
  • Newport contains 300 single family homes.
  • Current rep is: Enrique Navarro and he can be contacted at newport@vistalakesfl.com.
  • Pembroke contains 127 single family homes.
  • Current rep is Andy Bernal and she can be contacted at pembroke@vistalakesfl.com
  • Warwick, one of six Vista Lakes' gated neighborhoods, contains 109 single family homes.
  • Current rep is Carla Daly and she can be contacted at warwick@vistalakesfl.com
  • Waverly, one of six Vista Lakes' gated neighborhoods, contains 119 single family homes.
  • Current rep is Carlos Suarez and he can be contacted at waverly@vistalakesfl.com
  • Windsor, one of six Vista Lakes' gated neighborhoods, contains 146 single family homes.
  • Current rep is: Arthur Juan Risco VI and he can be contacted at windsor@vistalakesfl.com.